New Product !

Mini Automatic Film Appllicator

ABOUT US

Social Responsibility

BEVS always adheres to the concept of “safe production, green environmental protection” and integrates social responsibility into production and operation.

On the production side, BEVS is consistent with the principle of people-oriented management. In the production process, safety is put in the first place, and the employees are equipped with relevant safety and chemical protection equipment. They are equipped with a comprehensive emergency mechanism and conduct live drills every three months to ensure that employees can be flustered in an emergency. 

On the environment side, the use of the material is always in line with national standards. BEVS requires suppliers to have the appropriate qualifications, and does a third-party inspection of product to ensure all productions complianced with all laws and regulations, which guarantees users a genuine environmental assured products.

In the future, BEVS will be more committed to social welfare, such as donation to educational institutions, project poverty alleviation. BEVS will provoke more and more social responsibilities, and make its due contribution to the society while developing rapidly.

智 能 新 品

小 型 自 动 涂 膜 机
速 度 更 低 更 平 稳 

关于我们

社会责任
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >社会责任

盛华BEVS始终秉承”安全生产,绿色环保“的理念,将社会责任融入生产经营当中。

在生产方面,一贯以以人为本的原则管理员工。在生产过程中,安全放在首位,为员工配套了相关的安全防化设备,配有完善的应急机制并每三月进行实况演习,确保员工在紧急情况下能做到不慌不乱,有序避险。

在环保方面,始终采用符合国家标准的物料并且要求供应商具备相应资格,并且对产品进行第三方送检,确保符合各项法规的要求,让使用者用到真正环保放心的产品。

在未来,盛华BEVS将会更多地投身于社会公益,例如捐助教育机构,项目扶贫等。社会之于企业犹如大海,有大海的存在方有企业的基本立足意义,盛华BEVS将会挑起越来越多的社会责任,在自身快速发展的同时,为社会做出应有的贡献。